	Students Member Details for various Them		
S.No	Name	Discipline	Is Member
1	Udhayakumar	MBA	EDC
2	Udhayalakshmi C	MBA	EDC
3	Kumar D	MBA	EDC
4	Indumathi A	MBA	EDC
5	Afrin A	MBA	EDC
6	S.Karthika	Engineering	EDC
7	C.Krishnakanth	Engineering	EDC
8	M.Manikandan	Engineering	EDC
9	R .Pavithra	Engineering	EDC
10	M.Priyadharshini	Engineering	EDC
11	Logesh D	Information Technology	Research Park
12	Kiruba M	Information Technology	Research Park
13	Gladwin Jeuish K	Information Technology	Research Park
14	Balamurali S	Information Technology	Research Park
15	Arun Kumar P	Information Technology	Research Park
16	R.S.Prathiksaa	Engineering	Research Park
17	R.Brindha	Engineering	Research Park
18	J.Bharathwaj	Engineering	Research Park
19	K.Pravin	Engineering	Research Park
20	M.Nandhini	Engineering	Research Park
21	S.Thirukumaran	Agricultural Engineering	Incubation Center
22	H.Haseeb	Agricultural Engineering	Incubation Center
23	S.Manikandathasan	Agricultural Engineering	Incubation Center
24	R.Nivetha Pandi	Agricultural Engineering	Incubation Center
25	M.Krishna Kumar	Agricultural Engineering	Design Centre
26	Shaik Roshan	Engineering	Incubation Center
27	Santhoshkumar M	Engineering	Incubation Center
28	B.Mathusudhan	Mechatronics Engineering	Design Centre
29	Harijan Hariprasath	Mechatronics Engineering	Design Centre
30	R.Karthick	Mechatronics Engineering	Design Centre
31	R.Harishkumar	Mechatronics Engineering	Design Centre
32	P.S.Swaran	Mechatronics Engineering	Design Centre
33	C.Sasteeswaran	Mechatronics Engineering	Design Centre
34	Kavimani S	Civil Engineering	EDC
35	Sivakumar M	Civil Engineering	EDC
36	Tamizharasan P	Civil Engineering	EDC
37	Monisha M	Civil Engineering	EDC
38	Vasundhara P	Civil Engineering	EDC
39	Stefina L	Aeronautical Engineering	Incubation Center
40	Shivani A	Aeronautical Engineering	Incubation Center

	1		•
41	Suhailahamedhusain B	Aeronautical Engineering	Incubation Center
42	Sarathi A	Aeronautical Engineering	Incubation Center
43	Krishnakanth S	Aeronautical Engineering	Incubation Center
44	Puli Sumanth	Engineering	Incubation Center
45	Sivapriyadharshni M	Engineering	Incubation Center
46	Pallavi Amarnadh	Engineering	Incubation Center
47	Durkambika E	Engineering	Incubation Center
48	Gokulapriya S	Engineering	Incubation Center
49	S.Hariharan	Mechanical Engineering	Design Centre
50	Gourav	Mechanical Engineering	Design Centre
51	E.Kavikumar	Mechanical Engineering	Design Centre
52	A.S.Haritha	Mechanical Engineering	Design Centre
53	A.Riyasudeen	Mechanical Engineering	Design Centre
54	Mr.K.Ramees babu	Mechanical Engineering	Design Centre
55	Mr.M.Hariharasudhan	Mechanical Engineering	Design Centre
56	Mr.S.Arungokul	Mechanical Engineering	Design Centre
57	Mr.A.P.Anshad	Civil Engineering	Research Park

Role IPR Coordinator IPR Coordinator
IPR Coordinator
IPR Coordinator
IPR Coordinator
Social Media Coordinator
Social Media Coordinator
Social Media Coordinator
Social Media Coordinator
Social Media Coordinator
Social Media Coordinator
Social Media Coordinator
Social Media Coordinator
Social Media Coordinator
Social Media Coordinator
Members
Members
Internship Coordinator
Internship Coordinator
Startup Coordinator
Members
Members
Startup Coordinator
Startup Coordinator
Startup Coordinator
Startup Coordinator
Members
Members
Startup Coordinator
Innovation Coordinator
Innovation Coordinator

Innovation Coordinator				
Innovation Coordinator				
Startup Coordinator				
Startup Coordinator				
Innovation Coordinator				
Innovation Coordinator				
Innovation Coordinator				
Innovation Coordinator				
Innovation Coordinator				
Innovation Coordinator				
Innovation Coordinator				