## **Faculty Details for Institute Innovation Council (IIC)**

S.No	Position	Name	Department	Designation	Experience in Years	Qualification
1	Vice President	Dr D Subramaniam	Mechanical Engineering	Professor	22	Doctorate
2	Member	Dr.P.Umasankar	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Professor	19	Doctorate
3	Convener	Dr.S.G.Balakrishnan	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor	16	Doctorate
4	Innovation Activity Coordinator	Dr.N.Viswanathan	Electronics and Communication Engineering	Professor & Head	22	Doctorate
5	Internship Activity Coordinator	Dr.P.Saravanan	Mechanical Engineering	Professor & Head	13	Doctorate
6	IPR Activity Coordinator	Dr. S. Asokkumar	Management Studies	Professor & Head	19	Doctorate
7	Startup Activity Coordinator	Dr.T.Jesudas	Mechatronics Engineering	Professor & Head	10	Doctorate
8	ARIIA Coordinator	Dr. C.Dhavamani	Aeronautical Engineering	Professor & Head	18	Doctorate
9	NIRF Coordinator	Dr. K. Vidhya	Civil Engineering,	Professor & Head	18	Doctorate
10	Member	Dr.S.Umamaheswari	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	Professor & Head	19	Doctorate
11	Social Media Coordinator	Dr.M.Kannan	Computer Science and Engineering	Professor & Head	20	Doctorate